Term Dates and NC Days

"NC Day" is a Non-Contact Day - i.e. a staff training day, without students.

2021/2022

Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021

NC Day 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021
NC Day 2: Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 6th September - Year 7, 10 and 12 start
Tuesday 7th September - Year 8, 9, 11 and 13 start
NC Day 3: Friday 22nd October 2021

October Half-Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Bank Holidays: Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December, Monday 3rd January

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

February Half-Term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 21st February 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2022

NC Day 4: Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Break: Monday 4th April 2022 to Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holidays: Friday 15th April 2022, Monday 18th April 2022
Tuesday 19th April is in lieu of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Term 5: Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
May Half-Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Holiday: Monday 25th July 2022 onwards

2022/2023

Term 1: Tuesday 6th September 2021 to Friday 21st October 2022

NC Day 1: Friday 2nd September 2022
NC Day 2: Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September - Year 7, 10 and 12 start
Wednesday 7th September - Year 8, 9, 11 and 13 start
October Half-Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2: Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Break: Monday 19th December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Bank Holidays: Monday 26th December, Tuesday 27th December, Monday 2nd January

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 10th February 2023

NC Day 3: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
February Half-Term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holidays: Friday 7th April 2023, Monday 10th April 2023

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

NC Day 4: Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
May Half-Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

Summer Holiday: Monday 24th July 2023 onwards