Staff List

Senior Management Team

Mr D Scott, Headteacher
Mrs J Lennie, Deputy Headteacher
Ms Z Anderson, Assistant Headteacher
Mrs T Doig, Assistant Head Teacher & Head of Year 10
Mrs A Knott, Assistant Headteacher
Mr P Smith, Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Macpherson, Director of Sixth Form

Teaching Staff

Miss H Andrewartha, Modern Foreign Language
Mrs C Bennett, Design & Technology
Mr G Bennett, Joint Head of Faculty - Science
Miss H Bird, Humanities
Mrs B Bowden, English
Miss A Bowler, English
Miss A Brady, Physical Education & Head of Year 9
Mr J Breckles, Science
Mrs B Brewer, Science
Miss K Clayton, Drama
Mrs L Collins, Humanities
Mrs C Cooper, Science
Mrs D Copeman, Modern Foreign Languages
Mr L Cowlard, Head of Faculty - Humanities
Miss S Curtis, Head of DepartmentPhysical Education
Miss A Day, Humanities & Temporary Head of Year 8
Mrs J Denial, Maths
Miss A Drake, Humanities
Miss K Duffy, Art & Design & Joint Head of Faculty, Creative and Expressive Arts
Mrs N Elliker, English
Mr G Fyfe, Science
Mrs J Flynn, Modern Foreign Languages
Miss C Garner, English, Drama & Music
Mrs C Garner, English
Miss V Garrett, Music & Joint Head of Faculty, Creative and Expressive Arts
Miss V Giles, English
Mrs B Gordon, Design & Technology
Mr B Groom, Humanities
Mrs G Hanks, Maths
Mrs M Hardman, Science
Mrs C Hobbs, Humanities
Mrs G Hymers, Business Studies
Miss E Kampichler, Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs M Kattach, Modern Foreign Languages
Miss J Kedge, Modern Foreign Languages
Miss S Lacey, Humanities
Mrs A Lines, Head of Faculty - Maths
Mrs R Marshall, Science & Head of Year 11
Mr P Mayfield, Head of Faculty, Enterprise Education
Mr J McCabe, Science
Mrs J McCabe, Art & Design & Head of Year 13
Mrs H McGrath, Humanities
Mr P Mears Sagoo, Head of Design & Technology
Mrs S Midlen, Maths
Mrs L Moncur, Business Studies & Head of Year 7
Mr P Mulrennan, Science
Miss G Newton, Humanities
Mrs C Nicklin, Art & Design
Miss R Osborn, Physical Education
Miss A Parkes, English
Mrs J Paul, Head of Faculty - English
Mr P Plant, Art & Design
Mrs C Pourchet, Modern Foreign Languages
Miss S Pratt, Maths
Miss C Rand, Physical Education
Mrs L Ringrose, Design & Technology
Mrs V Schinagl, Joint Head of Faculty - Science
Mrs S Scott, Science
Mrs R Smith, Joint Head of Faculty - Science
Mr S Smith, Design & Technology
Ms C Soudanne, Head of Faculty - Modern Foreign Languages
Mr J Staff, Maths
Mrs K Stewart-Chapman, English
Mrs M Sykes, Science
Mr S Tarver, Learning Support Teacher
Miss B Timmins, Maths & Economics
Mr I Todd, English
Mrs R Turnbull, Design & Technology
Miss H Wakerley, Humanities
Mrs D Walker, Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs J Walker, ICT
Mrs A Walsh, Drama & Music & Joint Head of Faculty, Creative and Expressive Arts
Mr B Westgate, Maths

Support Staff

Mrs D Barrett, Reception/ Office Manager
Mr I Birchenough, Facilities Manager
Mrs C Day, Librarian
Mr M Dovey, Network Manager
Mrs L Durrands, Careers Education and Guidance, Student Support
Miss K Edwards, Exams Manager
Mrs A Evershed, Clerk to Governors
Mrs J Harrison, Bursar
Mrs S King, Student Admissions
Mrs T Lazell, 6th Form Administrator
Mr K Raynor, Catering Manager
Miss D Griffiths, School Counsellor
Mrs K Spurling, Student Support Manager
Mrs A Turner, Attendance Officer/Cover Administrator
Mrs C Weir, PA to the Headteacher & DPO
Mrs C Wilding, School Shop