Latest News

  • GCE and GCSE Results 2014

    Friday, 22 August 2014

    KGGS has had another very successful year across all exams and we're incredibly proud of all our girls once again. GCE GCE results were published on the 14th August and were again excellent for the KG girls, with 66% of all entries at Advanced Level b... Read More
  • KGGS School Production 2014

    Monday, 7 July 2014

    KGGS' School production will be performing at The Guildhall Arts Centre on Tuesday 8th July and Wednesday 9th July at 7.00pm and Thursday 10th July at 2.00pm. Please call the box office at the Guildhall to purchase your tickets. 'The Last Resort' is a ... Read More
  • KGGS Spring Musical Concert

    Tuesday, 11 March 2014

    KGGS Spring Music Concert 20th March 2014 Spring Concert Flyer (PDF)... Read More
  • KGGS Music A Level Recital Evening

    Tuesday, 4 March 2014

    Recital Evening (PDF)... Read More
  • KGGS Celebration Luncheon 2014

    Tuesday, 11 February 2014

    Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School Old Girls' Association Celebration Luncheon, Saturday 5th April 2014. Further details can be found Here... Read More
  • Year 9 Parens' Questionnaire Feedback

    Sunday, 2 February 2014

    The overwhelming majority of feedback from parents was positive. 97% of responses ‘Agreed’ or ‘Strongly Agreed’ that their daughter liked the school with all parental responses commenting that they believed that teaching is good, that they are informed ... Read More