Veras Hinc Dvcere Voces KGGS
 Kesteven & Grantham Girls' School

Top menu

You are here: School Information / Governors / Your Governors

Who Your Governors Are

Please feel free to download a PDF file of the Members of the Governing Body:

Download: application/pdf Members of Governing Body March 2014

Trustees of the Governing Body

  • Chair of the Governing Body & Chair of Steering Committee: Mrs Jane Kerr
  • Vice Chair of Governors & Vice Chair of Resources Committee: Mr Ken Billington
  • Chair of Standards Committee: Mr Bob Adams
  • Chair of Resources Committee: Dr Diane Watson
  • Chair of Welfare Committee: Mrs Kathryn Korcz


  • Mrs Jackie Bailey
  • Mrs Helen Bellamy
  • Mr Gareth Bennett
  • Mr Peter Broster (Vice Chair Welfare Committee)
  • Mr Graham Burks
  • Mrs Estelle Conron (Vice Chair Standards Committee)
  • Mr David Dunbar
  • Mr Ian Gooden
  • Mrs J Harcombe
  • Mrs Anna Knott
  • Mr John Lovell
  • Mr Duncan McBoyle
  • Mr Charles Rigby
  • Miss E Tibbett
  • Mr Barrie Westgate
  • Mrs Lucy Wightman

Clerk to Governors : Mrs Alison Evershed

Please contact the Governing Body by writing to them via the Clerk to Governors c/o Kesteven & Grantham Girls’ School.


Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales.
Company number 08133675. The registered office is at Sandon Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9AU.

© 2009 - Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School