Veras Hinc Dvcere Voces KGGS
:
 Kesteven & Grantham Girls' School

Top menu


Not logged in

 
 

Latest items

There are no news items yet!

You are here: News/Events / Calendar / Term and NC Dates 2014/2015

Term and NC Dates 2014/2015

Term 1

NC Day 1 Tuesday 2nd September 2014
NC Day 2 Wednesday 3th September 2014
Thursday 4th September 2014 to Thursday 23rd October 2014

(Note, Year's 8, 9, 11 and 13 will return on the 5th September 2014)

Term 2 

Monday 3rd November 2014 to Thursday 18th December 2014
Bank Holiday - Thursday 25th December 2014
Bank Holiday - Friday 26th December 2014
Bank Holiday - Thursday 1st January 2015

Term 3

NC Day 3 Monday 5th January 2015
Tuesday 6th January 2015 to Friday 13th February 2015

Term 4  

Monday 23rd February 2015 to Friday 27th March 2015
Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd April 2015
Bank Holiday - Monday 6th April 2015
NC Day 4 Monday 13th April 2015

Term 5 

Tuesday 14th April 2015 to Friday 22nd May 2015
Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2015
Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May 2015

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2015 to Wednesday 22nd July 2015

Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales.
Company number 08133675. The registered office is at Sandon Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9AU.

© 2009 - Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School